Merry Shopping 2016

Once again this year, the Neuer Wall BID will be bringing you a unique Advent season on Neuer Wall – with Merry Shopping on Neuer Wall.

Get inspired by the latest winter trends in the festive Christmas ambience of Merry Shopping. As in the past, our uniformed Neuer Wall pages will again be there to assist you this year during your shopping tour.

For the third time, we look forward to welcoming you to the “Neuer Wall Mountain Lodge”. The comfortable, rustic cabin sets the winter mood and creates a yen for Christmas treats and warm beverages. The lodge on Bürgermeister-Petersen Platz will be offering a delicious, exclusive menu.  Enjoy lunch or dinner in a rustic lodge atmosphere.

If you’re lucky, you’ll receive a coupon while shopping on Neuer Wall. Depending on the type of coupon, they are accepted by our long-time partner Crêpes Noël on the Fleetbrücke or in the mountain lodge. And of course our restaurateurs look forward to your visit for any other reason!

On Saturdays, a gospel choir will be presenting rousing interpretations of legendary Christmas songs, which will be sure to encourage you to take a break or two from your shopping excursion! Hallelujah!

Reservations are accepted only for a minimum of 10 people and only for the Christmas menu.

 

THE Merry Shopping Appointments of 2016:

26.11., 03.12., 10.12., 17.12.
(saturdays) noon to 7:00 p.m.

Opening hours Hüttenzauber
22. November – 30. December
Sunday to friday:       11:00 a.m. – 09:00 p.m.
Saturday:                   10:00 a.m. – 09:00 p.m.

Reservation at  huettenzauber@neuer-wall.hamburg
Reservierungen werden entgegengenommen bei einer Anzahl von min. 10 Personen und nur in Verbindung der Weihnachtsmenüs. (EN)

Merry Shopping 2016

Das BID Neuer Wall wird Ihnen auch in diesem Jahr wieder eine einzigartige Adventszeit am Neuer Wall bescheren – mit Merry Shopping am Neuer Wall.

Lassen Sie sich im weihnachtlichen Ambiente des Merry Shopping  von den neuesten Wintertrends inspirieren. Wie jedes Jahr werden Ihnen auch in diesem Jahr unsere uniformierten Neuer Wall-Pagen bei Ihrer Shopping-Tour zur Seite stehen.

Zum dritten Mal freuen wir uns gemeinsam mit Ihnen auf den "Neuer Wall Hüttenzauber". Die gemütliche und rustikale Almhütte macht Winterstimmung und Lust auf weihnachtliche Schmankerl und warme Getränke.  Die Hütte auf dem Bürgermeister-Petersen Platz hält für Sie eine leckere und exklusive Tageskarte bereit. Genießen Sie ihr Mittag oder Abendessen in rustikaler Hüttenatmosphäre.

Mit etwas Glück bekommen Sie bei Ihrem Einkauf am Neuen Wall einen Gutschein überreicht. Diese werden je nach Gutscheinart von unserem langjährigen Partner Crêpes Noël auf der Fleetbrücke oder im Hüttenzauber angenommen. Selbstverständlich freuen sich unsere Gastronomen auch so über Ihren Besuch!

Ein Gospelchor wird Sie an den Samstagen mit stimmungsvollen Interpretationen legendärer X-Mas-Songs sicherlich zu der einen oder anderen Pause beim Shopping-Bummel verführen! Hallelujah!
 

Die Merry Shopping-Termine 2016:

26.11., 03.12., 10.12., 17.12.
(jeweils samstags) von 12:00 – 19:00 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten Hüttenzauber
22. November – 30. Dezember
Sonntag bis Freitag:       11:00 – 21:00 Uhr
Samstag:                        10:00 – 21:00 Uhr

Reservierungen unter: huettenzauber@neuer-wall.hamburg
Reservierungen werden entgegengenommen bei einer Anzahl von min. 10 Personen und nur in Verbindung der Weihnachtsmenüs.